QUICK ACCESS
LATEST NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
Dr. Gutierrez shares important information on STAAR examinations in these letters to parents. English Letter Spanish LetterRead more...
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
Seguin Early College High School is hosting a parent session for the class of 2025. The meeting will be on Friday, February 26, at SISD Central Office in the PLC Room (formerly Mercer Blumberg Learnin...Read more...
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
The Seguin ISD Board of Trustees will be hosting a regular meeting on February 25th. You can find the agenda at the link below: February 25 - Regular Board MeetingRead more...
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Student meals will be distributed to Seguin ISD students on Saturday, Feb. 20, from 10 a.m. to noon at the Child Nutrition Office located at 1105 N. King St. The meals will be available to those stude...Read more...
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
The Seguin ISD Child Nutrition team is ready to distribute 1,100 meals to students in need from 2-3 p.m. today (Feb. 19) at the Seguin High School bus loop (at the back of the building). Seguin High S...Read more...
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
Seguin ISD schools and offices will remain closed through Friday, Feb. 19, 2021. We look forward to our students returning on Monday. Las escuelas y oficinas de Seguin ISD permanaecer√° cerradas hasta ...Read more...
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
Feb. 17, 2021 School Closure Seguin ISD schools and offices will be closed on Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 due to freezing and icy conditions forecast for today, tonight and tomorrow morning. All school a...Read more...
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
Seguin ISD, Due to continued freezing and icy conditions forecast for today, tonight and tomorrow, Seguin ISD schools and offices will be closed on Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021. Conditions will be continuou...Read more...
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Guadalupe College (or College of the Guadalupe Baptist Association), an educational institution for African Americans located in Seguin, was founded in 1884 by members of the Guadalupe Baptist Associa...Read more...
Spotlight - Header
Events - Header
Best Communities for Music Education 2019
Seguin Texas It's Real City Logo