LATEST NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Meals provided by Seguin ISD Child Nutrition, dates are from June 6th to July 29th. Check out all the details and serving locations.Read more...
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
The Seguin ISD Board of Trustees will be hosting a special board meeting on June 23rd. You can find the agenda at the link below: June 23 - Special Board MeetingRead more...
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
The new Chief Technology Officer at Seguin ISD is Stephen Gonzalez. Gonzalez was promoted to the role by Superintendent Dr. Matthew Gutierrez on the heels of Bill Lewis announcing his retirement. Step...Read more...
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Three Seguin ISD Destination Imagination (DI) teams participated in the global final event in Kansas City, Mo. on May 22-24. In the Middle School division, the Wonders of the World, or W.O.W. team of ...Read more...
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
The Seguin ISD Board of Trustees will be hosting a board workshop on June 8th. You can find the agenda at the link below: June 8 - Board WorkshopRead more...
Fri, 27 May 2022
The Seguin ISD Board of Trustees will be hosting a special board meeting on May 31st. You can find the agenda at the link below: May 31 - Special Board MeetingRead more...
Fri, 20 May 2022
The Seguin ISD Board of Trustees will be hosting a regular board meeting on May 24th. You can find the agenda at the link below: May 24 - Regular Board MeetingRead more...
Tue, 10 May 2022
Join Seguin ISD Superintendent Dr. Matthew Gutierrez as he shares updates on middle school redesign, strategic planning and graduation during a virtual Town Hall on Tuesday, May 17. The half hour webi...Read more...
Mon, 09 May 2022
Seguin High School was well represented at the Business Professionals of America (BPA) National Leadership Conference held in Dallas on May 4-8. Senior Christian Bertling was a National Qualifier repr...Read more...
Spotlight - Header
Events - Header
Best Communities for Music Education 2019
Seguin Texas It's Real City Logo