Matthew GutierrezDr. Matthew Gutierrez - Superintendent of Schools

Email: mgutierrez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8614 


Mark Cantu
Mark Cantu - Deputy Superintendent
Email: mcantu@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-401-8616
 

TH2Anthony Hillberg - Chief Financial Officer

Email: thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8666


Nikk Bittings
Nikki Elaine Bittings - Chief Student Services Officer
Email: nbittings@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-401-8617

CM2Cindy Moreno - Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: cmoreno@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone:830-401-8628


Sean HoffmannSean Hoffmann - Chief Communications Officer

Email: shoffmann@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8609


Stephen GonzalezSteve Gonzalez - Chief Technology Officer
 
Email: sgonzalez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642

 

Andrea JaramilloAndrea Jaramillo - Deputy Chief of Innovation and Learning

Email: amjaramillo@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8630