Matthew GutierrezDr. Matthew Gutierrez - Superintendent of Schools

Email: mgutierrez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8614 


Bill LewisBill Lewis - Chief Operating Officer / Associate Superintendent

Email: blewis@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642


Mark CantuMark Cantu - Chief Academic Officer

Email: mcantu@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8616


Tony HillbergAnthony Hillberg - Chief Financial Officer

Email: thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8666


Kirsten LegoreKirsten Legore - Deputy Chief Operations Officer
 
Email: klegore@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8617


Cindy MorenoCindy Moreno - Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: cmoreno@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone:830-401-8628


Sean HoffmannSean Hoffmann - Chief Communications Officer

Email: shoffmann@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8609