Use enter to open, Escape to close
Quicklinks
Leadership Team
Dr Vijil
Dr. Veronica Vijil 
Superintendent of Schools

Email: vvijil@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-401-8616

dr. hogue
Dr. Samuel Hogue
Interim Deputy Superintendent

Email: shogue@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone:830-401-8662

sisd seal

Elizabeth Oaks
Chief Financial Officer
Email: eoaks@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-401-8666
nbittings
Nikki Elaine Bittings
Chief Student Services Officer
Email: nbittings@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-401-8617
sgonzalez
Steve Gonzalez
Chief Technology Officer
Email: sgonzalez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642

jtrevino
Joel Trevino
Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: jtrevino@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone:830-401-8628

monica lyons

Monica Lyons
Chief Academic Officer

Email: mlyons@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone:830-401-8686