JBMS

Jim Barnes Middle School - Fine Arts

 

 

Jim Barnes Middle School is a 6-8 campus that offers a comprehensive fine arts program.  There are curricular options in:  Art, Band, Choir, Mariachi, and Theatre.

 

Students also have the opportunity to participate in a variety of UIL events as well as extra-curricular fine arts events.  We encourage all students to find their creative passion and explore the arts!

JBMS Fine Arts

    Sean Moriarty - Head Band Director

    401-8746 x25408

    smoriarty@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Website:

    www.jimbarnesband.com

     

    Linsey Rios - Asst. Band Director

    401-8756 x25409

    lrios@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Website:

    www.jimbarnesband.com

     

    Leticia Rodriguez - Choir Director

    401-8756 x25404

    ldrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Mr. Sergio DeLeon

    JBMS Mariachi

    sdeleon@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Mitchell Oden - Theatre Arts Teacher

    401-8756 x25905

    moden@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Blanca Tamez- Art Teacher

    401-8756 x25402

    btamez@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Gabriella Cadena - Art Teacher

    401-8756 x25406

    gcadena@seguin.k12.tx.us