JBMS

Jim Barnes Middle School - Fine Arts

    Sean Moriarty - Head Band Director

    401-8746 x25408

    smoriarty@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Website:

    www.jimbarnesband.com

     

    Linsey Rios - Asst. Band Director

    401-8756 x25409

    lrios@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Website:

    www.jimbarnesband.com

     

    Leticia Rodriguez - Choir Director

    401-8756 x25404

    ldrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Please contact Ms. Rodriguez (Choir Director) with any questions during this vacancy.

    Matthew Ybarra - Theatre Arts Teacher

    401-8756 x25905

    mybarra@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Mathew Jobson - Art Teacher

    401-8756 x25402

    mjobson@seguin.k12.tx.us

     

    Gabriella Cadena - Art Teacher

    401-8756 x25406

    gcadena@seguin.k12.tx.us