Learning and Leadership Services
Learning and Leadership Services
Learning and Leadership Services
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Cynthia Borden Director of Federal & State Accountability (830) 401 - 8623 cborden@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elisa Carter Math Coordinator (830) 401 - 8631 ecarter@seguin.k12.tx.us
James Diaz Social Studies Coordinator (830) 401 - 8668 jdiaz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Andrea Jaramillo PK-5 ELA/Mulilingual Education (830) 401 - 8660 amjaramillo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kathy Kortz Secretary to the Director of Fed. & State Accountability (830) 401 - 8625 kkortz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Victoria Luna District LPAC Clerk (830) 401 - 8645 vluna@seguin.k12.tx.us
Danica Murillo Director of Professional Learning (830) 401 - 8672 dmurillo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison Pape Director of Secondary Ed. & Advanced Academics (830) 401 - 8631 apape@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jason Schmidt Assistant Supt. of Leadership & Learning Services (830) 401 - 8630 jschmidt@seguin.k12.tx.us
Venus Valenta Director of Elementary & Mulitlingual Education (830) 401 - 8638 vvalenta@seguin.k12.tx.us
Nilda Vella Science Coordinator (830) 401 - 8627 nvella@seguin.k12.tx.us
Claudia Whitaker Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent (830) 401 - 8630 cwhitaker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison Willemin 6-12 ELA Coordinator (830) 401 - 8686 awillemin@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1