Leadership Team
Dr. Matthew Gutierrez - Superintendent of Schools

Email: mgutierrez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8614

Bill Lewis - Associate Superintendent of Technology & Student Support Services

Email: blewis@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642

Dorothy Whitman - Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Email: dwhitman@seguin.k12.tx.us


Jason Schmidt - Assistant Superintendent of Learning and Leadership Services

Email: jschmidt@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8630


Anthony Hillberg -Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Email: thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8666

Kirsten Legore - Executive Director of Student Services

Email: klegore@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8617

Sean Hoffmann -Executive Director of Communications

Email: shoffmann@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8609