Leadership Team
Dr. Matthew Gutierrez - Superintendent of Schools

Email: mgutierrez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8614


Dr. Guadalupe Gorordo - Deputy Superintendent

Email: ggorordo@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone : 830-401-8616


Sean Hoffmann - Public Information Officer

Email: shoffmann@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8609


Anthony Hillberg - Chief Financial Officer

Email: thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8666


Dorothy Whitman - Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Email: dwhitman@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone:830-401-8628


Bill Lewis - Assistant Superintendent of Technology and Curriculum Support

Email: blewis@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642


Kirsten Legore - Executive Director of Student Services

Email: klegore@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8617


(Vacant) -Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction