

2023-2024 Seguin ECHS Steering Committee



STEERING COMMITTEE			
Purpose	Members	Title	Meeting Dates and Times
The steering committee	Dr. Veronica Vijil	Interim Superintendent - SISD	Fall 2023 Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Time: 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. Location: St. Philip's College 1801 Martin Luther King Drive – Sutton Learning Center – President's Conference Room Spring 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA Location: Seguin High School
evaluates instructional and	Ms. Andrea Jaramillo	Deputy Chief of Innovation and Learning - SISD	
programmatic activities, identifies problems, issues and	Ms. Anna Lisa Vargas	Director of CCMR/Seguin ECHS – SISD	
	Ms. Christine Perez	Principal, Seguin ECHS – SISD	
challenges that arise, and	Dr. Cristobal Saldaña	Associate Principal of Operations, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
makes recommendations regarding more effective coordination and collaboration.	Mrs. Diana Farris	Associate Principal of Instruction, Seguin ECHS -SISD	
	Mr. Rick Bough	CTE Director, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Mrs. M'Liss Haas	CCMR Coordinator, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Ms. Cherrilynn Johnston	College Pathways Specialist, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Mrs. Abigail Montes	Lead Counselor – Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Dr. Adena Williams Loston	President of St. Philip's College	
	Mr. Randall Dawson	Vice President of Academic Success - SPC	
	Dr. Michael Grillo	Interim Dean for Academic Success - SPC	
	Dr. Karlene Fenton	Director of High School Programs - SPC	
	Ms. Laura Flores	Director of Student Support Services - SPC	
	Mrs. Marivel De Leon	College Coordinator High School Programs - SPC	
	Ms. Diane Hester	Faculty Liaison	
	Ms. Spenser Galvan Keys	Faculty Liaison	
	Ms. Teri Haye	Faculty Liaison	
	Ms. Nicole Geary	Faculty Liaison	
		Interim - Chief Officer of High School Programs-Alamo Colleges	
	Ms. Sara Mann	District	
	Dr. Tamara Anderson	Director of High School Programs - Alamo Colleges District	