How UIL realignment affects Seguin High School

The Texas University Scholastic League (UIL) released realignments for 2020-2021 and 2021-2022 and as a result, Seguin High School will have new competition.


In football, Class 5A Division 1 District 12 will include Seguin, San Antonio Veterans Memorial, Harlandale, McCollum, New Braunfels Canyon, Buda Johnson, Dripping Springs and Kyle Lehman.


Basketball and volleyball teams competing in District 26-5A will include Seguin, Boerne Champion, Buda Johnson, New Braunfels Canyon, Dripping Springs, Kerrville Tivy, Kyle Lehman, Alamo Heights and San Antonio Veterans Memorial.


For view complete lists of high school realignments, visit