Student Transportation Department
Student Transportation Department
Contact Information:
1005 E Seidemann St.
Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 401-1205
Staff Directory
Transportation
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Eric Alexander Shop (830) 401 - 2508 ealexander@seguin.k12.tx.us
Leticia Cunningham Route Specialist (830) 401 - 2505 lsutton@seguin.k12.tx.us
Yvonne Hill Safety and Training Cooridinator (830) 401 - 2507 yhill@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mario Leal Shop (830) 401 - 2508 maleal@seguin.k12.tx.us
James Pizana Director of Operations (830) 401 - 8607 jpizana@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jonathan Ramey Dispatch (830) 401 - 2501 jramey@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phia Rigney Transportation Coordinator (830) 401 - 2503 prigney@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kookie Schulz Operations Support (830) 401 - 2504 kschulz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jason Smith Shop (830) 401 - 2508 jmsmith@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1