Student Transportation Department
Student Transportation Department
Contact Information:
1005 E Siedman St.
Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 401-1205
Staff Directory
First name Last name Title Phone Number Email Address
Eric Alexander Technician 830-401-1205 ealexander@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kevin Anderson Technician 830-401-1205 kanderson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Yvonne Hill Safety Coordinator/Training Specialist 830-401-1205 yhill@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mario Leal Technician 830-401-1205 mleal@seguin.k12.tx.us
James Pizana Director of Transporation 830-401-1205 jpizana@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phia Rigney Transportation Coordinator 830-401-1205 prigney@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kookie Schulz Operation Support and Field Trip Coordinator 830-401-1205 kschulz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jason Smith Maintenance Foreman (ASC) 830-401-1205 jsmith@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1