Student Services
Student Services
Contact Information:
1221 E. Kingsbury St.
Seguin, TX 78155

830-401-8617
830-372-2247 (fax)
Staff Directory
First name Last name Title Phone Number Email Address
Armando Gonzales Student Support Officer 830-401-8677 agonzales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Cynthia Perez Student Support Office 830-401-8676 cperez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kirsten Legore Executive Director of Student Services 830-401-8633 klegore@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sara Martinez Dropout Prevention Coordinator 830-401-8681 saramartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Teresa Cuevas Social Services Family Facilitator 830-401-8639 tcuevas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Vicky Navarro Secretary 830-401-8617 vnavarro@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1