Matador Special Services Department
Matador Special Services Department
Contact Information:
1221 E. Kingsbury 
Seguin, TX 78155
830-401-8651
Matador Special Services
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Nora Amador Speech Language Pathologist Assistant namador@seguin.k12.tx.us
Angelia Angers-Conway Licensed Specialist in School Psychology aconway@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jenna Annas Speech Language Pathologist jannas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rebecca Bishop Homebound Teacher rbishop@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rebecca Bloxham Special Education Coordinator (830) 401 - 8643 rbloxham@seguin.k12.tx.us
Haley Boydston District ARD Facilitator hboydston@seguin.k12.tx.us
Joyce Christen Occupational Therapist jchristen@seguin.k12.tx.us
Melissa Clark Special Education Clerk mclark@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ruth Cummings Physical Therapist rcummings@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tim Gerhardt Visual Impairment & O&M Teacher tgerhardt@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jackie Gonzalez Auditorially Impairment Teacher jmgonzalez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Danelle Hanson Speech Language Pathologist dhanson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marcie Helmke Educational Diagnostician mhelmke@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison Higginbotham Data & Compliance Coordinator ahigginbotham@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lisa Hollub Licensed Specialist in School Psychology lhollub@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kendall Keel Speech Language Pathologist kkeel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michelle Kirby Visual Impairment Teacher mkirby@seguin.k12.tx.us
Halcy Martin-Dean Director of Special Education (830) 401 - 8626 hdean@seguin.k12.tx.us
Brian Martinez Speech Language Pathologist Assistant bmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kathy Martinez PEIMS Clerk kmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marla Martinez Educational Diagnostician mamartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Genae McCann Assessment Clerk (830) 401 - 8651 gmccann@seguin.k12.tx.us
Blas Mendez Behavior Specialist bmendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
David Nielsen Behavior Coordinator dnielsen@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stacy Nolen Adapted PE Teacher snolen@seguin.k12.tx.us
David Ramos Licensed Specialist in School Psychology dramos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Charlene Ransom Educational Diagnostician cransom@seguin.k12.tx.us
Bobbi Rucker-Carlson Occupational Therapy Assistant brucker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Venus Schuler Special Education Secretary (830) 401 - 8651 vschuler@seguin.k12.tx.us
Julie Sheldon Educational Diagnostician jsheldon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison Weninger Licensed Specialist in School Psychology aweninger@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1