Matador Special Services Department
Matador Special Services Department
Contact Information:
1221 E. Kingsbury 
Seguin, TX 78155
830-401-8651
Matador Special Services Department
First Name Last Name Title Full Phone Number Email
Tiffany Alvaro Homebound Teacher talvaro@seguin.k12.tx.us
Nora Amador Speech Pathology Assistant namador@seguin.k12.tx.us
Angelia Angers-Conway Licensed Specialist in School Psychology aconway@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jenna Annas Speech Therapist jannas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rebecca Bishop Homebound Teacher rbishop@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rebecca Bloxham Secondary Program Supervisor rbloxham@seguin.k12.tx.us
Joyce Christen Occupational Therapist jchristen@seguin.k12.tx.us
Melissa Clark Medicaid/Compliance Clerk mclark@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ruth Cummings Physical Therapist rcummings@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kim Ferguson Behavior Coordinator kferguson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tim Gerhardt VI Teacher tgerhardt@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marcie Helmke Educational Diagnostician mhelmke@seguin.k12.tx.us
Madison Hendricks AI Teacher mhendricks@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lisa Hollub Licensed Specialist in School Psychology lhollub@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lauren James Speech Therapist ljames@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kendall Keel Speech Therapist kkeel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michelle Kirby VI Teacher mkirby@seguin.k12.tx.us
John Laymon Behavior Specialist jlaymon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Debra Mahone Consultant dmahone@seguin.k12.tx.us
Halcy Martin-Dean Director of Special Education hdean@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kathy Martinez SEMS/PEIMS Clerk kmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marla Martinez Educational Diagnostician mamartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Brian Martinez Speech Pathology Assistant bmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Genae McCann Special Education Clerk gmcann@seguin.k12.tx.us
Blas Mendez ADPE Teacher bmendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stacy Nolen ADPE Teacher snolen@seguin.k12.tx.us
David Ramos Licensed Specialist in School Psychology dramos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Bobbi Rucker-Carlson Occupational Therapy Assistant brucker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Chris Santa Maria Elementary Program Supervisor csantamaria@seguin.k12.tx.us
Venus Schuler Secretary for Special Education 830-401-8651 vschuler@seguin.k12.tx.us
Julie Sheldon Educational Diagnostician jsheldon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison Weninger Licensed Specialist in School Psychology aweninger@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tory Whittier Homebound Teacher vwhittier@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1