Human Resources
Outdoor Education
  • Home
  • HEB Camp
  • Physical Education
  • Summer Camp
  • Family/Community Outdoor Activities
Name Title Telephone Email
Dorothy Whitman Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources 830-401-8628 dwhitman@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elva Rangel Secretary to Assistant Superintendent of HR 830-401-8628 erangel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ellie Cisneros Certification Officer/Staffing 830-401-8640 ecisneros@seguin.k12.tx.us
Pete Silvius Director of Whole Child Initiatives 830-372-5771 ext. 60653 psilvius@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rosemary Flores Leaves & Absences Specialist 830-401-8644 rflores@seguin.k12.tx.us
Hortencia Garcia Central Office Receptionist 830-401-8600 hgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1