Human Resources
Human Resources
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Ellie Cisneros Certification Officer/Staffing (830) 401 - 8640 ecisneros@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rose Mary Flores Leaves & Absences Specialist (830) 401 - 8644 rflores@seguin.k12.tx.us
Hortencia Garcia Receptionist/Records (830) 401 - 8600 hgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elva Rangel Secretary to the Administrative Services (830) 401 - 8628 erangel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Pete Silvius Director Whole Child Initiative (830) 401 - 0653 psilvius@seguin.k12.tx.us
Dot Whitman Asstistant Superintendent Administrative Services (830) 401 - 8628 dwhitman@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1