Fine Arts
Seguin High School - Fine Arts
  • Band Director
    Name Phone Email
    Stan Mauldin 830-372-5770 ext. 30103 cmauldin@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Band Director, Assistant
    Name Phone Email
    Collin Barry 830-372-5770 ext. 30100 cbarry@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Band Director, Assistant
    Name Phone Email
    Jennifer Beck 830-372-5770 ext. 30151 jbeck@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Band Director, District Percussion Specialist
    Name Phone Email
    Craig Turner 830-372-5770 ext. 30102 cturner@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Color Guard Instr./Admin Asst.
    Name Phone Email
    Heather Brown 830-372-5770 ext. 30103 hbenton@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Choir Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Leonardo Garcia 830-372-5770 ext. 30113 lgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Dance Instructor/Cheer Sponsor
    Name Phone Number Email
    Suzanne Zink 830-372-5770 ext. 31108 szink@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Dance Team Director/ AVID
    Name Phone Number Email
    Chelsea Bode 830-372-5770 ext. 31303 / 31108 cbode@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Mariachi Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Rafael Alarcon 830-372-5770 ext. 30112 ralarcon@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites
  • Theatre Arts Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Lydia Robles 830-372-5770 ext. 30110 / 30116 lrobles@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Theatre Arts, Technical Theatre Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Justin Tristan 830-372-5770 ext. 30111 jtristan@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Visual Arts Teachers
    Name Phone Number Email
    Ji Park 830-372-5770 ext. 32102 jpark@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Kim Schmitt 830-372-5770 ext. 32103 kschmitt@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Leslie Schepp 830-372-5770 ext. 32109 lschepp@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1