Fine Arts
Jim Barnes Middle School - Fine Arts
  • Band Director
    Name Phone Email
    Sean Moriarty 401-8756 ext. 25408 smoriarty@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Band Director, Asst.
    Name Phone Email
    Linsey Rios 401-8756 ext. 25409 lrios@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Choir Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Michael Bade 401-8756 ext. 25401 mbade@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites
  • Mariachi Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Victor Figueroa 401-8756 ext. 25404 vfigueroa@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites
  • Theatre Arts Teacher
    Name Phone Number Email
    Matthew Ybarra 401-8756 ext. 25905 mybarra@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites
  • Visual Arts Teachers
    Name Email Phone Number
    Christina Coyne 401-8756 ext. 25406 ccoyne@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Mathew Jobsen 401-8756 ext. 25402 mjobsen@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites