Fine Arts
AJ Briesemeister Middle School - Fine Arts
  • Band Director
    Name Phone Email
    Louie Blancarte 401-8711 ext. 24408 or outside line 401-8710 lblancarte@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Band Director, Asst.
    Name Phone Email
    Elizabeth Landry 401-8711 ext. 24406 or outside line 401-8710 elandry@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Choir Director/General Music Teacher
    Name Phone Number Email
    Samuel Parrott 401-8711 ext. 24401 sparrott@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
  • Mariachi Director
    Name Phone Number Email
    Victor Figueroa 401-8711 ext. 24404 vfigueroa@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1
    Websites
  • Theatre Arts Teacher
    Name Phone Number Email
    Tommie Jackson 401-8711 ext. 24407 tjackson@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1

    Websites

  • Visual Arts Teachers
    Name Phone Number Email
    Kelly Hallmark 401-8711 ext. 24403 khallmark@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Marco Cuevas 401-8711 ext. 24405 mcuevas@seguin.k12.tx.us
    Page 1 of 1