Learning and Leadership Services
Learning and Leadership Services

Mission Statement

 

Provide all eligible students with dyslexia with the multi-sensory and phonological awareness skills necessary to compensate for deficiencies in the areas of reading, writing, and spelling, in order to nurture a strong self-esteem and to provide opportunities for them to develop their talents.
District Contact
Allison Higginbotham
Compliance & Data Support Coordinator
ahigginbotham@seguin.k12.tx.us
830-401-8652

Campus Contacts

Seguin High School

Amber McKinney

amckinney@seguin.k12.tx.us

AJ Briesemeister MS

Brittany Ricks

bricks@seguin.k12.tx.us

Jim Barnes MS

Laura Patranella

lpatranella@seguin.k12.tx.us

Burges Alternative School

Theresa Doggett

tdoggett@seguin.k12.tx.us

Jefferson ES

Jessica Ehlers

jehlers@seguin.k12.tx.us

Koennecke ES

Lesli Mahaffey

lmahaffey@seguin.k12.tx.us

McQueeney ES

Michelle Mize

mmize@seguin.k12.tx.us

Rodriguez ES

Rose Rodriguez

roserodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Patlan ES

Penny Shanafelt

pshanafelt@seguin.k12.tx.us

Vogel ES

Janet Tschirhart

jtschirhart@seguin.k12.tx.us

Weinert ES

Shannon Leal

shannonleal@seguin.k12.tx.us