Business Services
Business Services
Contact Information:
1221 East Kingsbury St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Fax: (830) 379-3689
Name Position Telephone Email
Aaron Miranda Purchasing Coordinator (830)-401-8634 amiranda@seguin.k12.tx.us
Abby Catoe Accounts Payable Specialists (830) 401-8620 acatoe@seguin.k12.tx.us
Anthony Hillberg Assistant Superintendent of Business Services (830) 401-8666 thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us
Caroline Hernandez Secretary to the Chief Financial Officer (830) 401-8666 chernandez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Denise Erlanson General Ledger Specialist (830) 401-8622 derlanson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Denise Reyna Accounts Payable Specialist (830) 401-8665 dreyna@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jalynn Hubble Risk Manager (830) 401-8621 jhubble@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marsha Long Payroll Specialist (830) 401-8648 mlong@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sally Eckhart Budget & Special Programs Specialist (830) 401-8655 seckhart@seguin.k12.tx.us
Teri Salinas Employee Benefits Specialist (830) 401-8694 tsalinas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1